AMA - Accra Metropolitan Assembly

AMAAMA - Accra Metropolitan Assembly has a total land size of 200 square kilometres and is made up of six sub metros namely Okaikoi, Ashiedu Keteke, Ayawaso, Kpeshie, Osu Klotey and Ablekuma. The Southern boundary of the Metropolis of Accra is the Gulf of Guinea from Gbegbegese to the Mukwe Lagoon near Regional Maritime Academy. The boundary continues along the Maritime Road to join the Accra-Tema road to Nungua Police Station Barrier. All current AMA Fees & Charges are available here.

There are no products matching the selection.